Sprung zur Navigation. Sprung zum Inhalt. Sprung zur Navigation dieser Seite

Karlsruhe: Gemeinderat

Abgeordnete für Karlsruhe

Landtagsabgeordnete

Manfred Groh
CDU
Wendt­­­straße 10
76185 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 07 21-84 93 47
www.manfred-groh.de

mail@manfred-groh.de


Alexander Salomon
GRÜNE
Gondels­hei­­mer Sstr. 1
76139 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0172 - 94 77 016
http://www.alexander-salomon.de/

mail@alexander-salomon.de


Katrin Schütz
CDU
Gras­hof­­straße 3
76133 Karlsruhe
www.katrin-schuetz.com

Katrin.Schuetz@CDU.landtag-bw.de


Dr. Gisela Splett
GRÜNE
Breslauer Str. 43 d
76139 Karlsruhe
www.gisela-splett.de

gisela.splett@gruene.landtag-bw.de


Johannes Stober
SPD
Goerde­­ler­­straße 5
76189 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 07 21-1 51 02 46
www.johannes-stober.de

Johannes.Stober@SPD.landtag-bw.de


Bundestagsabgeordnete

Ingo Wellen­reuther
CDU
Waldstraße 71a
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 07 21-92 12 126
Fax: 07 21-92 12 128
www.ingo-wellen­reuther.de

ingo.wellenreuther@wk.bundestag.de


Sylvia Kotting-Uhl
BÜNDNIS 90/DIE GRÜNEN
Sophien­­straße 58
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 0721-15 18 687
Fax: 0721-15 18 690
www.kotting-uhl.de

sylvia.kotting-uhl@wk.bundestag.de


Karin Binder
DIE LINKE
Kreuz­­straße 4
Eingang Zirkelhof
76133 Karlsruhe
Tel.: 07 21-35 48 575 (mit AB)
Fax: 07 21-35 48 93 96
www.karin-binder.de

karin.binder@wk.bundestag.de


Europaabgeordnete

Daniel Caspary
EVP/ED (Euro­päi­­sche Volks­­par­tei (Christ­­de­­mo­­kra­ten)/­Eu­ro­päi­­sche Demokra­ten)
Belchen­­straße 27
76297 Stutensee
Tel.: 07 21-3 84 80 10
www.caspary.de

daniel@caspary.de